Newport Bay Conservancy
P.O. Box 10804
Newport Beach, CA 92658
info@newportbay.org

Heather Cieslak, Operations Director
(949) 640-1751
heather.cieslak@newportbay.org

Carissa Macias, Programs Coordinator
Tours/Programs: (949) 923-2269
carissa.macias@newportbay.org

Adelle Bennett, Volunteer Coordinator
(on maternity leave until April 2018)
Volunteering: (949) 923-2296
adelle.bennett@newportbay.org

Hilary Cunningham, Assistant Coordinator
Volunteering: (949) 923-2296
hilary.cunningham@newportbay.org

California Department of Fish and Wildlife
Robin Madrid, Environmental Scientist
Back Bay Science Center
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 640-9956
rmadrid@dfg.ca.gov

Carla Navarro, Reserve Manager
Back Bay Science Center
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 640-9961
cnavarro@dfg.ca.gov

Orange County Parks
William Fegley, Supervising Park Ranger
Peter and Mary Muth Interpretive Center
2301 University Dr.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 923-2293
william.fegley@ocparks.com

City of Newport Beach
Derek Breaux, Recreation Coordinator
Back Bay Science Center
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 644-3036
dbreaux@newportbeachca.gov

California Coastal Commission
Matt Yurko, Community-Based Restoration & Education Project Manager
600C Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 640-0286
myurko@coastal.ca.gov

OC Health Care Agency Water Quality Laboratory
Joe Guzman, Supervisor
600A Shellmaker Rd.
Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 219-0423
jaguzman_labhca@sbcglobal.net